Nonetheless, texting has its advantages too. There is a man that you are dating and you seem to like him, and it is natural to want to make him want you back. The problem is that you don’t know how to do it over text. You have run out of ideas on what to text him to make him want you. No more fretting because, I’ve got you, dear reader! Here are 130 texts to make him want you:

Flirty texts to make him want you – Step up your flirting game with these texts!

Texting can be a good medium to use at your disposal if you want to flirt with him. You might be shy to do it face-to-face and usually get tongue-tied. So you can use the power of texting to make him want you. Here’s how you make him want you by being flirty:

  1. I had a pretty tiring day. I was just thinking about how you could make it more relaxing 😉
  2. Are you going to take me on a date yet 😛
  3. So… how long until you come over?
  4. Did you finish doing all of your work today? How about adding me to your “to-do list” as well 😉
  5. Hey there sexy. What are you wearing?
  6. I am missing you like crazy. You, me, drinks?
  7. You’re tired? I can think of a couple of ways to make you feel all better 😉
  8. It’s so cold today but thinking of you made me hot all over 😛
  9. How about I take you up on that neck massage?
  10. Send me a picture to send to remind me of your hotness.
  11. Well I hope I keep running in your mind just as you keep doing in mine.
  12. You’re quite the charmer, sir.
  13. Dinners on me. You bring the dessert!
  14. If I texted all my thoughts of you, even Apple would put a restraining order against me.
  15. Just thinking of you. Dang, my man’s hot.
  16. Got some new stuff today, how about a private fashion show? ;P
  17. Guess what I dreamt of you last night. 18.  I don’t know what it is, but I just can’t get enough of you.
  18. Your addictivity is dangerous, mister! How dare you?!
  19. Hey sexy, I’m a little busy today but you just crossed my mind. Your hotness is distracting.
  20. We need to meet ASAP. I need to recharge myself.
  21. I am sick in bed. I need my medicine. Please come over, you’re my only cure. 23.  Who needs Superman when I’ve got you?!
  22. Hello, mind intruder!
  23. My whole routine has changed after meeting you. I just sip my coffee and think of you all morning.
  24. You have to stop being so perfect otherwise I can’t be productive at all from thinking of you.
  25. Let’s have lunch together. It’s on me. You just need to bring your hot self with you!
  26. I’m drowning in documents. Will you save me?
  27. You have exceeded every norm I have set. So don’t worry, no one can match up to you.
  28. Can you stop being this charming, I can’t think when you are this way!
  29. I need something to get me through the day. I got a perfect Idea. I need a picture of you!
  30. Your texts are the epitome of warm and fuzzy.
  31. Can’t wait to run into your arms. I need one of those hugs only you can give. You just make me feel all safe and protected. You’re just too amazing I can’t…
  32. You’re hot.
  33. Your arms are my favorite pillow and your heartbeat is my favorite rhythm.
  34. Your manliness makes me lose every sane thought in my head. You’re too much for me to handle.
  35. You should come with a warning label “Too freaking handsome to look at”
  36. How I pulled you in, I have no idea. But one thing’s for sure, I am never letting you go.
  37. Can you bring me one of your Ts on your way here? You smell delicious and I miss you when you have to leave.
  38. A kiss from you and I’m gone!
  39. Let’s be adventurous together. I think we should start by exploring each other 😛
  40. I think I deserve a break with you from all the attempts of not thinking about you.
  41. Just got a tattoo today. Would you like to go on a hunt for it 😉
  42. Your hotness might just be the reason behind global warming. You’re under arrest at my place, 7 pm tonight!
  43. You know, since I am taking the initiative with texting, you should do it with the kissing.
  44. You should be illegal. You can’t be THAT hot!
  45. You should take responsibility for me. My knees still hurt from when I fell for you.
  46. Let’s watch a scary film tomorrow. I promise to protect you from them, but I don’t know if I can behave.
  47. I’m looking for this very handsome guy named [his name], and I need his kiss right now. Did you, by any chance, see him today?
  48. Great work today. How about you come over and let me take care of you now?

Sweet texts to make him want you – Let’s melt his heart for realsies!

Texting can be hard sometimes. You want to make him want you but you don’t know how. You should be genuine in your compliments to him and display your interest confidently. Here are some sweet-sweet texts that’ll make him want you badly:

  1. I’m having a cupcake, yet, I’m wishing it was you tonight.
  2. You give the best hugs and kisses in the world. And I want one. Right now.
  3. Just thinking of you makes everything more bearable.
  4. You’re my sunshine. Yes. You’re hot, warm, and bright. My sunshine!
  5. I think I have developed Asthma from the day we met. You just take my breath away.
  6. There is nothing I’d love more right now than to sink into your arms.
  7. I’m making cake, I’m afraid I’m gonna need some of your sweetness too. Let’s do something about that.
  8. Let’s wrap ourselves like burritos and watch your favorite movie tonight.
  9. I’m wearing the dress you like. Shame you don’t get to see it tonight 😛
  10. Your smile is unreal!
  11. The doctor said that I need more Vitamin U. So come over, I need my dose right now.
  12. Oh boy, I know this might sound cliche but you will be the death of me.
  13. I love how I fit into your body. Especially when I feel your breath hitting my neck.
  14. Hey, I heard this song on the radio and it reminded me of the time we met.
  15. You’re so precious to me, you have no idea.
  16. Knowing that you are on the other line makes me feel some type of way…
  17. I think you are God’s best creation yet.
  18. You sure should feel lucky to have me in your life 😛
  19. Your jokes are so-so, but YOU as a whole sure are a hundred 😛
  20. I think it’s time to say goodnight. If you were here, this would be just the beginning of a good night.
  21. I know for sure tonight I’m going to have great dreams…I hope you star in them. 23.  Your texts always manage to put a smile on my face.
  22. I can feel the sparks fly even though you are way out of reach right now.
  23. What have you done to me? You’ve turned me into a sappy person. I was not like this before I met you.
  24. Just checked your latest post. You look like a dream.
  25. This is what you do to me! [insert picture]
  26. I think I just dropped something by looking at your pic… My jaw.
  27. Your smile would lighten up a whole city. But I am selfish and I want to keep you all to myself.
  28. I keep hearing that kissing is the language of love. I think we have a lot of kissing to do.

Texts to make him obsessed with you

Being yourself and being confident might help you create texts that will make him want you.  You can make him obsessed with you over text by letting him know how you feel and letting your emotions shine through them. 

  1. You’re in for a hell of a ride. You better put your seatbelt on, mister!
  2. [insert picture of bed] This is where you should be at this moment.
  3. Just bought a new couch, wanna come and see if we both fit in it?
  4. Your personality is magnetic, and I can’t believe I’m saying this, but you’re a whole snack.
  5. Tell me what we’d be doing if I were there with you right now.
  6. It’s been freezing lately. Wanna come and warm me up?
  7. That shirt looks good on you, but it would look even better on my bedroom floor.
  8. Do you ever get curious about what we would be doing if we were together right now?- I can think of a couple of things 😉
  9. What was your favorite color again? I’m looking to buy a new swimming suit today.
  10. The next time we meet, we should play strip poker. That would be a lot of fun.
  11. The yoga classes I took have helped with my flexibility. Wanna test it out?
  12. Just got a Netflix subscription. Wanna come over and chill?
  13. How about we play truth and dare over the phone? What do you pick?
  14. I think this summer calls for a lot of clothless nights ;D
  15. You are quite handy when it comes to building stuff. I wonder what else can those hands do ;P
  16. Let’s make a pillow fort so that we can cuddle comfortably.
  17. I am getting a new PC. I just remembered your amazing knowledge of technology, wanna help me pick one?
  18. Do you have any tips to stop thinking of you all the time? Your handsomeness is too distracting for my own good.
  19. If I am Grumpy then you can be my Happy.
  20. Alrighty, the most handsome man in town! How about we meet up tonight?
  21. Hi there. Just wanted to put a smile on your face like you always do to me.
  22. Can’t you stop being so perfect?
  23. If I told you to come over, would you come 😀
  24. I think my thoughts of you are my dirtiest secret right now blushing face
  25. You must be too tired from being the source of happiness to the people around you.
  26. My sheets feel cold without you. 27.  There must be a catch. You’re smart, sexy, AND funny.
  27. You’re too cute to be true, I can’t take my eyes off you.
  28. I think it’s time to meet up. The sky wants us together.
  29. Can’t wait to meet you again. You’re too good for my ego.
  30. We make the cutest couple there can be. All of my friends can confirm it.
  31. You just made my day better.
  32. You must have saved the universe since God put us together 😛
  33. I want to start the day with you. Let’s watch the sunrise from my room while cuddling.
  34. Everyone was looking at you at dinner tonight. I was getting upset for a sec, then I thought, dang, this amazing man is mine!
  35. How about I run a bath so that we both can relax over a glass of wine?
  36. I trust no one with you. You’re too good for the world and I selfishly want you all to myself.
  37. My patience rewarded me with you and I couldn’t be more grateful.
  38. Wanna come over? There is something new I want to try 😉
  39. I keep getting distracted. And that’s all because of that picture of you. You are too much for my sanity.
  40. I feel a bit hot tonight. How about you come and try to cool me a little bit?
  41. Beware! A kiss that will make your knees go weak is on your way!
  42. We are a perfect match. You should stop looking for the lighter.
  43. I put my hair in a ponytail today. You know what that means… 😛
  44. I put your favorite dress on. Wanna have the privilege to take it off me?
  45. I got a long-lasting lipstick yesterday. Should we test that theory?
  46. Hey, I am going out to buy some lingerie. Do you want to come or is there a color you’d like me to get?
  47. I think Card B was right. You should play me like you play your guitar.
  48. You’re irresistible, and I think I’m getting addicted!

What can I do to make a guy want me over text?

This guy has stolen your heart and mind and this is such a great manifestation of love and feelings. But you also want to make him want you as much as you want him. Here’s what you can do to make a guy want you over text: – Show confidence. Texts that make him want you are those texts where your confidence shines through. Be the unwavering woman that you are and share your values. Because you should be wanted for who you are. Be confident in what you text him, and those text messages will make him obsessed with you. Having issues with your confidence now and then is common. But it becomes concerning once the low self-esteem becomes chronic. Talking to someone about it, especially a professional, can help you transform the way you see yourself which automatically transforms the way that others see you as well. Reach out to someone who can help. – Let your true self shine. You are an amazing person, and you should let that enchanting personality show through texts. Keeping it real even through texts will make your boyfriend obsessed with you. Those text messages that come from your heart will make him want you even more. – Send flirty texts. Flirting over text might be a bit harder for some, nonetheless, it is still as exciting as face-to-face. To make a guy obsessed with you over text, you should incorporate flirting in your conversations, and compliment him. Flirty texts will make him want you. Try to be genuine with your compliments, and keep an appropriate flirting tone with him. You surely don’t want to make him uncomfortable with your constant flirting without leaving room for a proper conversation – Tease him. Texts that will make him obsess over you are those teasing and playful texts. As teasing can be fun, when done right and not overly practiced, it might keep him interested and that will make him want you even more through text. – Try not to overshare. You should calmly follow the conversation. There will be enough time and instances where you can share personal occurrences. You shouldn’t rush into bearing your soul. Take a step back and talk about the basics, and as your relationship progresses, naturally, you will have shared a lot of yourself with him. Avoid losing yourself while creating texts that will make him want you, you might forget to enjoy him as well. Adjust the timing and don’t forget to live those beautiful feelings that you are experiencing. Keep it genuine. Love, Callisto

130 Texts That Will Make Him Want You   Become Irresistible Even Through Text - 22130 Texts That Will Make Him Want You   Become Irresistible Even Through Text - 92130 Texts That Will Make Him Want You   Become Irresistible Even Through Text - 38130 Texts That Will Make Him Want You   Become Irresistible Even Through Text - 68130 Texts That Will Make Him Want You   Become Irresistible Even Through Text - 20